See Me1

Does this state’s voting laws violate the Voting Rights Act? | FOX News Rundown

19

See Me1

Fox News Rundown podcast | March 3, 2021
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/3r2msd7

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

The Supreme Court heard oral arguments Tuesday regarding Arizona election laws and whether they violate Section 2 of the Voting Rights Act that prohibits discrimination against minorities in voting. Arizona Attorney General Mark Brnovich, who argued before the Supreme Court yesterday regarding the case, joined the Rundown to explain why Arizona is not discriminating against any voters. Democratic Strategist Mary Anne Marsh explains how legislation passed in the past few years has made it harder for people, including minorities, to vote and what needs to be done to fix it.

See Me1

While often overlooked, women play a central role in many of the Bibles’ stories. In her new book, "The Women of the Bible Speak: The Wisdom of 16 Women and their Lessons for Today," host of FOX News @Night, Shannon Bream examines some of the queens, warriors and others female figures written about in scripture and what we can learn from them. The "Livin’ The Bream" podcast host also opens up about her own faith and why she loves talking about it with others.

Plus, commentary by Fox News Contributor and former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

See Me1

See Me1

Comments are closed.